AT&T Points of Contact

ROLE NAME/EMAIL TELEPHONE
 
AT&T MAILING ADDRESS
Networx Program Director Jeff Mohan
jamohan@att.com
703.272.1865 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Customer Service Manager Susan Hill
sh2817@att.com
703.539.1891
571.379.0555 (cell) 
3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA 22185
Transition Project Manager Scott Raisor
raisor@att.com
703.539.1835
 
3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Business Manager Craig Granche
cpgranche@att.com
703.506.5815 1900 Gallows Rd., Vienna, VA  22182
Contracts Manager Randall Blandin
rb5624@att.com
571.354.4095 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Billing Manager Mark Schad
mark.schad@att.com
315.442.3558 250 S. Clinton, 4th Floor, Syracuse, NY 13202
Network Manager William Beneck
wbeneck@att.com
703.251.6700
 
3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Service Ordering Manager Marjorie A Chiles
mc6427@att.com
571.354.4584
 
3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Security Manager Jeffrey Kipnis
jk2619@att.com
312.425.2469 225 W. Randolph St., Chicago,, IL  60606
Training Manager Carlette Bush cdbush@att.com 571.354.4170 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Small Business Manager Bill Polizos
polizos@att.com
703.506.5935 1900 Gallows Rd., Vienna, VA  22182
Partner/Subcontractor Manager Bob Bernstein
bbernstein@att.com
703.272.9962 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185