AT&T Points of Contact

ROLE NAME/EMAIL TELEPHONE
 
FAX AT&T MAILING ADDRESS
Networx Program Director Jeff Mohan
jamohan@att.com
703.272.1865 703.251.0596 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Customer Service Manager Susan Hill
sh2817@att.com
703.539.1891
571.379.0555 (cell) 
703.251.0597 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA 22185
Transition Project Manager Scott Raisor
raisor@att.com
703.539.1835
 
703.251.0598 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Business Manager Craig Granche
cpgranche@att.com
703.251.7449 703.251.0599 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Contracts Manager Randall Blandin
rb5624@att.com
571.354.4095 281.664.5304 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Billing Manager Gerald Smith
gerry.smith@att.com
315.442.3530 315.442.3666 250 S. Clinton, 4th Floor, Syracuse, NY 13202
Network Manager William Beneck
wbeneck@att.com
703.251.6700
 
703.273.5020 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Service Ordering Manager Marjorie A Chiles
mc6427@att.com
571.354.4584
 
281.664.5309 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Security Manager Jeffrey Kipnis
jk2619@att.com
312.425.2469 314.331.0897 225 W. Randolph St., Chicago,, IL  60606
Training Manager Carlette Bush cdbush@att.com 571.354.4170 703.245.3739 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Small Business Manager Bill Polizos
polizos@att.com
571.354.4093 703.251.0380 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185
Partner/Subcontractor Manager Bob Bernstein
bbernstein@att.com
703.272.9962 703.251.0597 3033 Chain Bridge Rd., Oakton, VA  22185